Our Research Support Team

The research staff of the Emory Department of Urology perform essential roles in providing proper care and communication throughout the study period. They are also available to provide information about enrollment in the Department's clinical trials.

Director of Clinical Research

Dr. Master

Viraj Master, MD, PhD

Professor of Urology, Department of Urology, Emory University School of Medicine
vmaster@emory.edu
404.778.4898

Director of Clinical Trials

Mersiha Torlak

Mersiha Torlak, MPH, CCRP

mhotic@emory.edu
404.778.4823
404.778.4006 Fax

Clinical Research Coordinators

Stephanie Spetka

Stephanie Spetka, BS

sspetka@emory.edu
404.778.4162
404.778.4006 Fax

Jennifer Adouli

Jennifer Adouli, BS

jennifer.adouli@emory.edu
404.778.5993
404.778.4006 Fax

Ella Anastasiades

Ella Anastasiades, BA

ella.anastasiades@emory.edu
404.778.4538
404.778.4006 Fax

Anasua Bandyopadhyay

Anasua Tori Bandyopadhyay, BS

atbandy@emory.edu
404.778.0897
404.778.4006 Fax

Kristen Larsen

Kristin Larsen, BS

kristin.nicole.larsen@emory.edu
404.778.2258
404.778.4006 Fax

Kelsey Sullivan

Kelsey Sullivan, BS

kelsey.sullivan@emory.edu
404.778.0881
404.778.4006 Fax

Sierra Williams

Sierra Williams, BS

sierra.williams@emory.edu
404.778.7397
404.778.4006 Fax

Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist

Almira Catic

Almira Catic, BS

almira.catic@emory.edu
404.778.7397
404.778.4006 Fax

Biostatisticians

Dattatraya Patil

Dattatraya "Datta" Patil, MBBS, MPH

Senior Biostatistician
dattatraya.patil@emory.edu
404.396.4638
404.778.4006 Fax

Frances Kim

Frances Kim, MPH

fykim@emory.edu
404.396.4638
404.778.4006 Fax

 

«« return to top