Our Research Support Team

The research staff of the Emory Department of Urology perform essential roles in providing proper care and communication throughout the study period. They are also available to provide information about enrollment in the Department's clinical trials.

Director of Clinical Research, Emory Urology

Dr. MasterViraj Master, MD, PhD

Professor of Urology, Department of Urology, Emory University School of Medicine
404.778.4898
vmaster@emory.edu

Research Support Staff

Mersiha Torlak

Mersiha Torlak, MPH, CCRP

Director, Clinical Trials
mhotic@emory.edu
404.778.4823
404.778.4006 Fax

Stephanie Spetka

Stephanie Spetka, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
sspetka@emory.edu
404.778.4162
404.778.4006 Fax

Kristen Larsen

Kristin Larsen, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
kristin.nicole.larsen@emory.edu
404.778.2258
404.778.4006 Fax

Grace Lee

Grace (Seung Yeon) Lee, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
slee@emory.edu
404.778.2258
404.778.4006 Fax

Almira Catic

Almira Catic, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
almira.catic@emory.edu
404.778.7397
404.778.4006 Fax

Jennifer Adouli

Jennifer Adouli, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
jennifer.adouli@emory.edu
404.778.5993
404.778.4006 Fax

Ella Anastasiades

Ella Anastasiades, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator
ella.anastasiades@emory.edu
404.778.4538
404.778.4006 Fax

Kelsey Sullivan

Kelsey Sullivan, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
kelsey.sullivan@emory.edu
404.778.0881
404.778.4006 Fax

Sierra Williams

Sierra Williams, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
sierra.williams@emory.edu
404.778.7397
404.778.4006 Fax

Dattatraya Patil

Dattatraya "Datta" Patil, MBBS, MPH

Biostatistician, Senior
dattatraya.patil@emory.edu
404.396.4638
404.778.4006 Fax

Frances Kim

Frances Kim, MPH

Biostatistician
fykim@emory.edu
404.396.4638
404.778.4006 Fax