Skip Navigation

Meet the Team

The research staff of the Emory Department of Urology perform essential roles in providing proper care and communication throughout the study period. They are also available to provide information about enrollment in the Department's clinical trials.

Mersiha Torlak

Mersiha Torlak, MPH, CCRP
Director, Clinical Trials
mhotic@emory.edu
404.778.4823
404.778.4006 Fax

Spetka

Stephanie Spetka, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
sspetka@emory.edu
404.778.4162
404.778.4006 Fax

Kristin Larsen

Kristin Larsen, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
kristin.nicole.larsen@emory.edu
404.778.2258
404.778.4006 Fax

Lee

Grace (Seung Yeon) Lee, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
slee@emory.edu
404.778.2258
404.778.4006 Fax

Catic

Almira Catic, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
almira.catic@emory.edu
404.778.7397
404.778.4006 Fax

Jennifer Adouli

Jennifer Adouli, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
jennifer.adouli@emory.edu
404.778.5993
404.778.4006 Fax

Ella Anastasiades

Ella Anastasiades, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
ella.anastasiades@emory.edu
404.778.4538
404.778.4006 Fax

Kelsey Sullivan

Kelsey Sullivan, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
kelsey.sullivan@emory.edu
404.778.0881
404.778.4006 Fax

Sierra Williams

Sierra Williams, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
sierra.williams@emory.edu
404.778.7397
404.778.4006 Fax

Dattatraya Patil

Dattatraya "Datta" Patil, MBBS, MPH
Biostatistician, Senior
dattatraya.patil@emory.edu
404.396.4638
404.778.4006 Fax

Frances Kim

Frances Kim, MPH
Biostatistician
fykim@emory.edu
404.396.4638
404.778.4006 Fax

««return to top