Skip Navigation

Resident Academic Achievement Award

The Outstanding Resident Academic Achievement Award recognizes a resident for his/her outstanding academic efforts during residency tarining at Emory Urology. The award is based on efforts and achivements in research and scholarly activities such as abstracts and publications as well as prizes earned at local, regional and national urology conferences.

2015 - Paymon Nourparvar, MD
2014 - Lindsey A. Herrel, MD
2013 - Lindsey A. Herrel, MD
2012 - Brian W. Cross, MD
2011 - S. Mohammed (Mo) A. Jafri, MD
2010 - Kelvin A. Moses, MD
2009 - Wayland Hsiao, MD
2008 - Wayland Hsiao, MD
2007 - Wayland Hsiao, MD
2007 - No Award
2007 - Kate H. Kraft, MD

2015 - Dr. Nourparvar was handed the Outstanding Resident Academic Achievement Award
by Dr. Sanda & Dr. Master

2015 Academic Achievement Award